Amboseli Elephants

Amboseli National Park in Kenya is world renowned for its elephants.

I had the pleasure of spending some time with them on my trip.

Here is one of my (somewhat Nick Brandt inspired!) shots

Amboseli Elephants

About BagspackedI'moff

An English girl in Amsterdam. A philosophy for life? As the saying goes some work to live, others live to work. I live (and work) to travel.
This entry was posted in Destinations, Photography, Wildlife and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amboseli Elephants

  1. Great choice of photo full of atmos

    • Thanks matey! I love the sky in this one. And the eles kicking up the dust. Yes you are right it has atmos! When I took it it I didn’t think much of it. It was only when I looked at it back home that I thought hang on this is pretty good (even if I do say so myself :-))

Leave a comment